add GOSSIP-RELICENSING.txt
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:34:01 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 15:42:32 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit437accd81b67da4e729acdf7a20ed5c2fa644f45
tree50c64463fde2498b7a5ca3d53ee9aa703df550b7
parent81073b4ead57026a71a8e192947123aef9f9a3cf
add GOSSIP-RELICENSING.txt
GOSSIP-RELICENSING.txt [new file with mode: 0644]