Use the telepathy-account-widgets submodule instead of the internal copy
authorMarco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 20 May 2013 13:08:16 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerMarco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:11:11 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit3d1021753d01d973c929c8758b11a147498377cc
tree348262f2e5c1f6e981213f8c6dcc156c8fbc3694
parent53a77d63614b6de76f0113b6d79a2c5ef9509e10
Use the telepathy-account-widgets submodule instead of the internal copy

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=699492
Makefile.am
autogen.sh
configure.ac
libempathy-gtk/Makefile.am
libempathy/Makefile.am
nautilus-sendto-plugin/Makefile.am
src/Makefile.am
tests/Makefile.am
tests/interactive/Makefile.am