EmpathyChat: Fix pending messages not being displayed
authorXavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 18:33:03 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerXavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 15:27:00 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
commit3483e7f97ed6d20427672fe68ef03a36ddedda47
treeabe63ed97c162f2c645ea89c18ee9f8a5f8e6c49
parentbed9eb7d447239ff4400b3c976e58b657fa4a08e
EmpathyChat: Fix pending messages not being displayed

We don't have to wait for backlog to be inserted before adding
pending messages anymore since backlog are prepended in the view.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=662672
libempathy-gtk/empathy-chat.c