presence-manager: stop watching connectivity changes
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 13:46:24 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 11:15:15 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit330028919295ad9d65334383e90b2432cb12e5fd
treed0a17b0a2b13bd0499280fbac9bdd6fc7ca0568b
parentcdfd5215dfa3e7dfe1254f76a5eccf4b4356816d
presence-manager: stop watching connectivity changes

Mission-Control does it for us now (thanks Will!).

We don't remove empathy-connectivity yet because some Empathy components still
rely on it to display the status of the network. Ideally, this could be
exposed by MC as well (fdo #45126).

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=668498
libempathy/empathy-presence-manager.c