Updated POTFILES.in
authorPiotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 11:49:51 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerPiotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 11:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit2be6f5eedc02aec60e2afd747313728c2ccdacd7
tree5b2d66f079c2f0998464b4e5167ca6adbdd7c79b
parent2bf21e175845e29bc1291f67b568a5ba16ba1e25
Updated POTFILES.in
po/POTFILES.in