Updated kn translation
authorShankar Prasad <svenkate@redhat.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 08:40:58 +0000 (14:10 +0530)
committerShankar Prasad <svenkate@redhat.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 08:41:23 +0000 (14:11 +0530)
commit2b6205d456525794c83d17db73b1312287032f0e
treef24ec5760820017e725200fb8b31b3a71a561c02
parenta5346f80e2d9b5f2fac7909e3688a6ae69d823a8
Updated kn translation
po/kn.po