Updated Persian Translations
authorArash Mousavi <amousavi@src.gnome.org>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 11:20:25 +0000 (15:50 +0430)
committerArash Mousavi <amousavi@src.gnome.org>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 11:21:12 +0000 (15:51 +0430)
commit2b16531225ab327275fb180bd83d68a1d4b940fc
tree18da45ce32505680fce1b4e47e5fe11aa9f18316
parent896c18ae0752d945b4826ac5fe636023c27759d6
Updated Persian Translations
po/fa.po