account-settings: allow to change the service
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:56:41 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit2a7fa12bcf9c0ee5a9ff506bc88af2194990dabc
tree5f52a4950e1864ecc824808f692a816ee697c642
parentddb4928052ff303f024ea9b69e10064fade790a3
account-settings: allow to change the service

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=667791
libempathy/empathy-account-settings.c
libempathy/empathy-account-settings.h