sync gsettings.m4
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 16:45:28 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 15:47:03 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commit29d03647fd6aaafd9beb07d92c3be98dcd81281b
treec19e04786c077dae7107591d16fde620b9bd52c0
parent853d03fa1a85ba243b6540f2c224dee2ec57a8f8
sync gsettings.m4

Latest version of glib-compile-schemas removed the --uninstall option; trying
to use it break "make distcheck".
m4/gsettings.m4