Updated Czech translation
authorMarek Černocký <marek@manet.cz>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 19:40:34 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerMarek Černocký <marek@manet.cz>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 19:44:24 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
commit1fcceb631927cd7a7866d5e9670c24ad473baec9
tree4f811401571c89edb3780d7fa16e84752b9b48c6
parent49234e48052ae4f93748d04c1004c23703052617
Updated Czech translation
po/cs.po