Be more compatible with Facebook emoticon codes
authorGiovanni Campagna <gcampagna@src.gnome.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 09:21:49 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerGiovanni Campagna <gcampagna@src.gnome.org>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 14:19:40 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit1d7db6929a00bf0fc87be40e3a9628ff6bed473a
treee016c64108ee596b801818924ca7d26ffcbfa36f
parent1460786fe3362c7b33a3f37f8f353e391e267566
Be more compatible with Facebook emoticon codes

Since we support Facebook chat, and interoperate with the chat from the
browser, we need to support roughly the same emoticon codes.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692689
libempathy-gtk/empathy-smiley-manager.c