Add empathy-contactinfo-utils to POTFILES.in
authorDanielle Madeley <danielle.madeley@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 01:30:41 +0000 (11:30 +1000)
committerDanielle Madeley <danielle.madeley@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 22:42:23 +0000 (09:42 +1100)
commit1cc11526cb28298f79ba6b194abfe24b14b229cd
treeb22dc2255776b9a3341c846c313acb7006eee9ef
parent56c72cd7a01d0e52d32ba5a47967c8c6e7fde766
Add empathy-contactinfo-utils to POTFILES.in
po/POTFILES.in