build: use an autoconf macro to get to -lm
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 07:34:12 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 07:36:18 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commit18009c7071732d29dd5a6eba8ef7f6b53c91e4d3
tree9cb7b95f323ba39c41da30d462aa973a893ed4f3
parente4041ce8c3d86e99d747c53012349baa83116d45
build: use an autoconf macro to get to -lm
configure.ac
libempathy/Makefile.am
src/Makefile.am