use a single window, with tabs
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:10:02 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Fri, 1 May 2015 14:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit15aa6a83ff96fad9f959762f2b57646f9e735cd1
tree0d2d41e217e94a6379d16378b8ed3694dd454d7a
parent8eef204e706a2a4c4b16c935b853ea207b775729
use a single window, with tabs
src/Makefile.am
src/empathy-chat-window.c
src/empathy-chat-window.h
src/empathy-chat-window.ui
src/empathy-chat.c
src/empathy-roster-window.c
src/empathy-roster-window.ui
src/empathy.c
src/polari-fixed-size-frame.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/polari-fixed-size-frame.h [new file with mode: 0644]