contact-blocking-dialog: split COL_* enums
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 15:23:31 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 10:38:37 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit14b39f587a847e64962eb5aeac486c5a79858c9d
tree171e5e2923d4ccddc8f34725e91f20e37d764233
parent310545726194fdcb967e9edbe83cbd9af5cfd601
contact-blocking-dialog: split COL_* enums

We have 2 different models having their own set of columns.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=661805
libempathy-gtk/empathy-contact-blocking-dialog.c