use Cogl versioning macros
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 20:16:44 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:35:23 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
commit13f025bb32e7e1f2e59f33ffb39d9049a1e7ff17
treed2f4b4942ed15b9d7739da9a57290cf4d286a1d6
parentb5e7595dbc7982029cccccd4037f3bcc0a667c4c
use Cogl versioning macros
configure.ac