Refuse sending empty or special files (directories, char/block devices, etc.)
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 07:57:02 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 08:15:52 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit0f4c81cabf14b37cebef3f4c22f9bdc3ce5238b3
treeb99f956b9be07f5578a7f0ea62d0c80fa5b7a64f
parente4aa4b036f8f7663b9a0b9362617bce544ac1a3e
Refuse sending empty or special files (directories, char/block devices, etc.)

(GNOME bug 563678)
libempathy/empathy-ft-handler.c
libempathy/empathy-tp-file.h