roster-view: check_if_empty(): check groups as well
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 08:30:12 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 11:32:03 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit0e2a232f2ed90f04a2245c5241e471c865f756ae
treea5cb7099a6a70e8c34fe570343620bf76e1e9ce6
parent1ff28ec682cd537f7626e1fac53457139301b64f
roster-view: check_if_empty(): check groups as well

The roster is empty if there is no group displayed as well. We don't want to
display an empty message just because the user collapsed all his groups.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=682926
libempathy-gtk/empathy-roster-view.c