Center the 'smiley images' inside the menu items
authorKevin Haller <kevin.haller@outofbits.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:56:37 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 07:39:26 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commit05687495cc78fe906ebe760e0f1fccaffc768bb0
tree1f14174fcfc656afebacd628738b5d261cd0e782
parent78a3728b67fc10a28084780247df60cfaa4837d2
Center the 'smiley images' inside the menu items

Adds the #GtkImage widget to the menu item (act like #GtkBin) and sets the stylename 'empathy-smiley-menu-item'.

The style of the menu item can be changed with CSS (empathy.css > .empathy-smiley-menu-item).

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=736369
data/empathy.css
libempathy-gtk/empathy-smiley-manager.c