individual-widget: display channels list if available
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:03:50 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 10:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit0366e5107bab62b34028d650242f44b1d4559382
tree1e8f236d44a65069d1ec139c97ce5a81fee9d833
parentcaae76cdabb9939989d196cef7f367dcb26c8d44
individual-widget: display channels list if available

This will be needed when using this widget in MUC.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=663763
libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-widget.c