de.po: Updated German translation
[empathy.git] / po / ChangeLog
1 2009-02-27  Jochen Skulj  <jochen@jochenskulj.de>
2
3         * de.po: Updated German translation.
4
5 2009-02-27  Luca Ferretti  <elle.uca@libero.it>
6
7         * it.po: Updated Italian translation by Milo Casagrande
8
9 2009-02-24  Jorge Gonzalez  <jorgegonz@svn.gnome.org>
10
11         * es.po: Updated Spanish translation.
12
13 2009-02-23  Philip Withnall  <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
14
15         * en_GB.po: Updated British English translation.
16
17 2009-02-23  Timo Jyrinki  <timo.jyrinki@iki.fi>
18
19         * ../help/fi: Added Finnish help translation by Valto Wirkola.
20
21 2009-02-22  Praveen Arimbrathodiyil  <pravi.a@gmail.com>
22
23         * ml.po: Updated Malayalam translation.
24
25 2009-02-19  Gil Forcada  <gforcada@gnome.org>
26
27         * ca.po: Updated Catalan translation.
28
29 2009-02-19 Og Maciel <ogmaciel@gnome.org>
30
31         * pt_BR.po: Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation by
32         Vladimir Melo.
33
34 2009-02-19  Raivis Dejus  <orvils@gmail.com>
35
36         * lv.po: Added latvian translation.
37         * LINGUAS: Added 'lv' for Latvian
38
39 2009-02-18  Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio  <dooteo@euskalgnu.org>
40
41         * eu.po: Updated Basque translation.
42
43 2009-02-18  Ilkka Tuohela <hile@iki.fi>
44
45         * fi.po: Updated Finnish translation.
46
47 2009-02-18  Sweta Kothari  <swkothar@redhat.com>
48
49         * gu.po: Committed Gujarati Translation.
50
51 2009-02-16  Alexander Shopov  <ash@contact.bg>
52
53         * bg.po: Updated Bulgarian translation by
54         Alexander Shopov <ash@contact.bg>
55
56 2009-02-14  Tomasz Dominikowski  <tdominikowski@aviary.pl>
57
58         * pl.po: Updated Polish translation
59
60 === DO NOT EDIT ===
61
62
63 ChangeLog is now generated from SVN logs. Simply commit with a message in that format:
64
65 Updated <lang> translation (<name>).
66
67 Replace <lang> with the language you are commiting as in the name of the po file,
68 and replace <name> by the name of the author if different from the name of the committer.
69 For example:
70
71 Updated fr translation (Xavier Claessens).
72