earwig.git
13 months agosources: fix check for missing image property master
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 16:17:39 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
sources: fix check for missing image property

15 months agosources: handle feeds without image
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 21:11:21 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
sources: handle feeds without image

15 months agosources: handle missing subtitle
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 07:50:52 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
sources: handle missing subtitle

15 months agoswitch file size field to big integer
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:43:40 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
switch file size field to big integer

20 months agosetup: bump django-registration-redux version, for django 1.11 compatibility
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 14:11:12 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
setup: bump django-registration-redux version, for django 1.11 compatibility

20 months agosettings: set ACCOUNT_ACTIVATION_DAYS
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 14:01:32 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
settings: set ACCOUNT_ACTIVATION_DAYS

20 months agoadd French translation
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 12:07:51 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
add French translation

20 months agoinclude link to origin site in player
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 12:28:31 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
include link to origin site in player

20 months agoalso search in sound descriptions
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 12:23:26 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
also search in sound descriptions

20 months agoadd distutils/setuptools packaging
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 12:21:23 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
add distutils/setuptools packaging

20 months agomanager: display 20 channels by default
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 12:12:03 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
manager: display 20 channels by default

20 months agomanager: remove unnecessary title
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 12:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
manager: remove unnecessary title

20 months agomanager: add page to edit channel
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 11:59:52 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
manager: add page to edit channel

20 months agomanager: add individual page for channels
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 11:49:24 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
manager: add individual page for channels

20 months agomanager: add original publication date to main listing
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 11:21:14 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
manager: add original publication date to main listing

20 months agomanager: add an option to search regardless of moderation status
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 10:17:36 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
manager: add an option to search regardless of moderation status

20 months agomanager: give sounds their own detailed page
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 09:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
manager: give sounds their own detailed page

20 months agomanager: include summaries in sound moderation table
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 07:57:50 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
manager: include summaries in sound moderation table

20 months agoserve sound image if available
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 07:34:36 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
serve sound image if available

20 months agograb sound description from feed
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 07:34:23 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
grab sound description from feed

20 months agoadd image to sound model
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 07:33:49 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
add image to sound model

20 months agoswitch sound description to a rich text field
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 07:25:15 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
switch sound description to a rich text field

20 months agotrack last check in a dedicated model field
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 07:11:38 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
track last check in a dedicated model field

20 months agomanager: add some breadcrumb items
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 07:05:26 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
manager: add some breadcrumb items

20 months agomanager: redirect to channels list after a channel is added
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 07:00:28 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
manager: redirect to channels list after a channel is added

20 months agomanager: mark external links
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 06:59:02 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
manager: mark external links

20 months agoadd custom stylesheet for backoffice
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 06:52:06 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
add custom stylesheet for backoffice

20 months agofront: add some background colours
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 06:48:43 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
front: add some background colours

20 months agoadd cover and title to player
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 06:44:18 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
add cover and title to player

20 months agoadd filter arguments to update sounds management command
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 06:33:49 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
add filter arguments to update sounds management command

20 months agoadd basic front
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 17:10:31 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
add basic front

20 months agoadd autodiscovery of some channel metadata
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 15:45:55 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
add autodiscovery of some channel metadata

20 months agomanager: add list and remove views for channels
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 15:27:15 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
manager: add list and remove views for channels

20 months agomanager: add basic filtering capabilities
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 14:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
manager: add basic filtering capabilities

20 months agoadd basic moderation support
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 13:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
add basic moderation support

20 months agostart management interface
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 12:39:00 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
start management interface

20 months agoadd public login/registration system
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 12:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
add public login/registration system

20 months agoadd management command to grab sounds from channels
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 08:56:04 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
add management command to grab sounds from channels

20 months agoadd initial models for channels and sounds
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 08:00:24 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
add initial models for channels and sounds

20 months agosettings: set local time zone
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 09:10:45 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
settings: set local time zone

20 months agoset up a custom user model
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 07:43:31 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
set up a custom user model

20 months agogit: ignore local files
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 07:34:59 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
git: ignore local files

20 months agoreduce docstrings
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 07:33:20 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
reduce docstrings

20 months agosettings: add support for local settings
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 07:31:49 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
settings: add support for local settings

20 months agodjango-admin startproject earwig
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 07:31:10 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
django-admin startproject earwig

20 months agoinit with AGPL
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 1 Sep 2018 07:30:07 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
init with AGPL