django-panik-nonstop.git
6 days agoadd model for concrete stream occurences master
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 21 May 2020 07:06:09 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
add model for concrete stream occurences

6 days agoadapt jingle methods to real contents of its filepath attribute
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 21 May 2020 06:43:01 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
adapt jingle methods to real contents of its filepath attribute

6 days agoadd switch to compute-durations to handle jingles
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 21 May 2020 06:35:34 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
add switch to compute-durations to handle jingles

6 days agomisc: remove unused imports
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 21 May 2020 06:30:13 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
misc: remove unused imports

9 days agoignore jingles with unknown duration
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 18 May 2020 04:32:20 +0000 (06:32 +0200)]
ignore jingles with unknown duration

9 days agoadd model for recurring streams
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 17 May 2020 18:20:26 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
add model for recurring streams

9 days agoadd string representation of artists
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 17 May 2020 17:30:43 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
add string representation of artists

9 days agoadd string representation of tracks
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 17 May 2020 17:29:26 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
add string representation of tracks

9 days agomake compute durations print progress
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 17 May 2020 17:26:10 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
make compute durations print progress

9 days agomake --all flag of compute-durations effective
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 17 May 2020 17:22:26 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
make --all flag of compute-durations effective

9 days agorename streamed diffusion model as it's now used for all scheduled diffusions
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 17 May 2020 17:17:54 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
rename streamed diffusion model as it's now used for all scheduled diffusions

9 days agoadd model to store jingles for nonstop zones
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 17 May 2020 15:50:35 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
add model to store jingles for nonstop zones

9 days agomisc: add helper properties
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 17 May 2020 15:39:46 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
misc: add helper properties

10 days agotranslation update
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 16 May 2020 15:06:45 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
translation update

10 days agoget duration using function from django-panik-emissions
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 16 May 2020 13:37:30 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
get duration using function from django-panik-emissions

11 days agoremove empty diffusions once they've been removed from soma
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 16 May 2020 09:34:56 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
remove empty diffusions once they've been removed from soma

11 days agofix removal of scheduled diffusions
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 16 May 2020 09:20:03 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
fix removal of scheduled diffusions

11 days agodon't provide a default jingle for sound diffusions
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 16 May 2020 09:18:15 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
don't provide a default jingle for sound diffusions

11 days agomove soma scheduling to a management command
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 16 May 2020 08:58:36 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
move soma scheduling to a management command

11 days agouse streamed diffusion objects for persistence of soundfile diffusions
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 16 May 2020 08:46:23 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
use streamed diffusion objects for persistence of soundfile diffusions

7 weeks agotrivial: style
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 06:58:43 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
trivial: style

7 weeks agotreat sox output as strings
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 06:57:48 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
treat sox output as strings

2 months agouse 5 minutes slots for sounds missing durations
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 12:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
use 5 minutes slots for sounds missing durations

2 months agofix check for jingle
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 10 Mar 2020 12:19:07 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
fix check for jingle

2 months agomake jingle optional
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 28 Feb 2020 10:44:42 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
make jingle optional

3 months agoget diffusion pk as arg when deleting a stream
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 19:45:51 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
get diffusion pk as arg when deleting a stream

3 months agoadd view to remove a stream from soma
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 19:33:56 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
add view to remove a stream from soma

3 months agostop encoding csv exports
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 14:16:51 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
stop encoding csv exports

3 months agodon't let soma loop short sounds
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 31 Jan 2020 14:48:43 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
don't let soma loop short sounds

4 months agoraise errors when soma directory is not available
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 06:29:28 +0000 (07:29 +0100)]
raise errors when soma directory is not available

4 months agotranslation update
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:56:21 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
translation update

4 months agoselect first stream by default
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:53:14 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
select first stream by default

4 months agofix jingle path in palinsesti
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 15:50:01 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
fix jingle path in palinsesti

4 months agofix display of post message on successful soma programming
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 14:57:35 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
fix display of post message on successful soma programming

4 months agoadd possibility to set jingle of diffusions
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 12:48:54 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
add possibility to set jingle of diffusions

4 months agoinclude streamed diffusion id in soma palinsesti
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 07:44:59 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
include streamed diffusion id in soma palinsesti

4 months agoadd view to play jingle
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 18:59:20 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
add view to play jingle

4 months agoadd flags to mark default jingles
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 18:30:24 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
add flags to mark default jingles

4 months agoorder streams & jingles
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 15:38:33 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
order streams & jingles

4 months agosoma: send ET.tostring() as is, it's already bytes
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 15:34:28 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
soma: send ET.tostring() as is, it's already bytes

4 months agosoma: strip "ok" message received before palinsesto
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 15:31:35 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
soma: strip "ok" message received before palinsesto

4 months agoadd string representation for jingles
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 15:28:51 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
add string representation for jingles

4 months agodon't include path to track for stream diffusions
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 15:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
don't include path to track for stream diffusions

4 months agofix check for soma errors
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 15:22:44 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
fix check for soma errors

4 months agoadd view to add streamed diffusion
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 13:52:45 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
add view to add streamed diffusion

4 months agoadd streamed diffusion model
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 13:10:03 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
add streamed diffusion model

4 months agoadd stream model
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 12:45:55 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
add stream model

4 months agoadd migration for blank jingle durations
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 12:45:30 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
add migration for blank jingle durations

4 months agoallow blank durations
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 12:42:19 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
allow blank durations

4 months agoadd jingles to django admin
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 12:41:05 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
add jingles to django admin

4 months agoadd jingle model
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 12:38:23 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
add jingle model

4 months agouse low-level socket module to manipulate soma
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 11:12:59 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
use low-level socket module to manipulate soma

(required as pysoma won't ever be ported to python 3)

4 months agoremove soma check when looking if file is scheduled in nonstop
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 10:37:22 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
remove soma check when looking if file is scheduled in nonstop

4 months agodon't keep duplicated file and do not create duplicated nonstop file object
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 16:58:14 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
don't keep duplicated file and do not create duplicated nonstop file object

4 months agocheck file is defined before checking it exists on the filesystem
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 16:56:25 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
check file is defined before checking it exists on the filesystem

4 months agouse print function in management commands
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 16:41:20 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
use print function in management commands

7 months agoalso set new track if there was none
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 12:48:21 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
also set new track if there was none

7 months agoallow "duplicate" track if original is no longer available
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 12:20:10 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
allow "duplicate" track if original is no longer available

8 months agoimport StringIO from six
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:35:32 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
import StringIO from six

8 months agotemplates: style tables
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 09:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
templates: style tables

8 months ago1.11: use dictionary as context
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:26:46 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
1.11: use dictionary as context

9 months agodo not create a duplicated nonstop file object on duplicate upload
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 13:52:06 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
do not create a duplicated nonstop file object on duplicate upload

9 months agoadd filter to exclude sound fragments
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:59:51 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
add filter to exclude sound fragments

9 months agoadd translation
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 15:59:48 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
add translation

9 months agoadd an error message when trying to double book a diffusion
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 15:48:27 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
add an error message when trying to double book a diffusion

10 months agoadd duration to track details
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:59:45 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
add duration to track details

10 months agodo not recompute existing durations unless forced
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 07:45:14 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
do not recompute existing durations unless forced

11 months agomisc: don't crash on duplicated tracks with missing files
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:57:13 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
misc: don't crash on duplicated tracks with missing files

11 months agosoma: add jingle to diffusions
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:53:26 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
soma: add jingle to diffusions

11 months agosoma: set timecontinued attribute
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 27 Jun 2019 08:10:32 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
soma: set timecontinued attribute

(this is required for episodes crossing midnight)

22 months agouse mediainfo (and soxi if it fails) to get durations
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 17:27:17 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
use mediainfo (and soxi if it fails) to get durations

22 months agokeep track duration in db
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 13:15:18 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
keep track duration in db

22 months agokeep on exposing inactive nonstop zones
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 09:49:15 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
keep on exposing inactive nonstop zones

2 years agofix reference to added_to_nonstop_timestamp attribute
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 17 May 2018 12:58:08 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
fix reference to added_to_nonstop_timestamp attribute

2 years agodon't include & in soma labels
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:32:38 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
don't include & in soma labels

somax would break itself on such labels :/

2 years agogive some time to soma
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 12:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
give some time to soma

2 years agoadd possibility to push diffusion to soma (draft)
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 12:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
add possibility to push diffusion to soma (draft)

2 years agoinclude date/time when track was added to nonstop to search exports
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:04:35 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
include date/time when track was added to nonstop to search exports

2 years agoinclude date/time when track was added to nonstop to csv exports
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:00:44 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
include date/time when track was added to nonstop to csv exports

2 years agoRevert "encode filenames in utf-8"
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 12:27:51 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Revert "encode filenames in utf-8"

Forgot to revert this one

2 years agoRevert manual utf-8 encoding
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 17:56:00 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Revert manual utf-8 encoding

Setting an appropriate locale in the systemd unit script is enough.

2 years agoencode local paths as utf-8
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 12:21:06 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
encode local paths as utf-8

2 years agofix utf-8 encoding of filenames
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 17:34:54 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
fix utf-8 encoding of filenames

2 years agoencode filenames in utf-8
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 17:03:58 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
encode filenames in utf-8

2 years agoadd csv download field to search results
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 13:30:43 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
add csv download field to search results

2 years agoadd "any" nonstop zone filter
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 13:09:06 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
add "any" nonstop zone filter

2 years agoignore mutagen failures
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 20:29:33 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
ignore mutagen failures

2 years agofix permission check
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:50:10 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
fix permission check

2 years agoadd links to nonstop home, and handle permissions
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 16:39:36 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
add links to nonstop home, and handle permissions

2 years agofix check for new tracks directory
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 12:14:19 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
fix check for new tracks directory

2 years agoconsider tracks from new tracks directory when looking for what's on air
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 12:11:42 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
consider tracks from new tracks directory when looking for what's on air

2 years agodon't include disabled nonstop zones
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 11:50:04 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
don't include disabled nonstop zones

2 years agoclose parenthesis
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 11:39:32 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
close parenthesis

2 years agocomplete search page with filters, pagination, etc.
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 10:30:43 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
complete search page with filters, pagination, etc.

2 years agoadd page to help cleaning up old tracks
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 15:30:16 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
add page to help cleaning up old tracks

2 years agodisplay added to nonstop timestamp in track page
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 14:45:15 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
display added to nonstop timestamp in track page

2 years agoadd timestamp of moment when the file is included in a nonstop zone
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 14:12:40 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
add timestamp of moment when the file is included in a nonstop zone

2 years agoadd possibility to search on nonstop zone
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 14:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
add possibility to search on nonstop zone

2 years agoinclude 50 tracks in recent view
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 13:45:10 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
include 50 tracks in recent view

2 years agosync to nonstop directories after nonstop zones have been set
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 13:43:34 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
sync to nonstop directories after nonstop zones have been set