django-panik-newsletter.git
2 months agotemplates: remove misplaced </span> main
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 06:34:43 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
templates: remove misplaced </span>

2 months agodebian: declare source format
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 07:45:38 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
debian: declare source format

3 months agotrivial: ship MANIFEST.in
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 13:41:54 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
trivial: ship MANIFEST.in

3 months agodebian: declare python3-html2text dependency
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 14:48:43 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
debian: declare python3-html2text dependency

3 months agodebian: add missing comma to build-depends
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 13:30:45 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
debian: add missing comma to build-depends

3 months agomisc: add debian packaging
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 16:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
misc: add debian packaging

3 months agobuild: update setup.py to build translations, generate version number, etc.
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 16:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
build: update setup.py to build translations, generate version number, etc.

8 months agocommands: use print as a function
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 16:58:59 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
commands: use print as a function

8 months agoalways pass bytes to hashlib
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 12:55:32 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
always pass bytes to hashlib

11 months agouse django.utils.six for cookielib/urllib/urllib2 modules
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:25:25 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
use django.utils.six for cookielib/urllib/urllib2 modules

12 months agoremove typo/trailing comma
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 17:30:45 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
remove typo/trailing comma

12 months ago1.11: use dictionary as context
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:51:12 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
1.11: use dictionary as context

19 months agofix jsonresponse usage to match what to_json produced
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:08:14 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
fix jsonresponse usage to match what to_json produced

19 months agoadd migration for email length
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 13:20:46 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
add migration for email length

19 months agoadd support for django 1.11
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 13:20:16 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
add support for django 1.11

2 years agotemplates: use logo as header
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:32:36 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
templates: use logo as header

2 years agomodernize newsletter style
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:23:57 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
modernize newsletter style

2 years agouse templates to render newsletter
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 14:58:38 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
use templates to render newsletter

3 years agomark redirect as temporary
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 09:40:40 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
mark redirect as temporary

5 years agoadd ckeditor-init.js
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:36:16 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
add ckeditor-init.js

5 years agoUpgrade to Django 1.7 migrations
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 13:37:24 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Upgrade to Django 1.7 migrations

5 years agoremove fake test
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 13:37:18 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
remove fake test

5 years agoadd get_absolute_url method to newsletter objects
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:46:59 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
add get_absolute_url method to newsletter objects

6 years agoload-from-spip-liste: fix importing text format subscribers
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 19:54:13 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
load-from-spip-liste: fix importing text format subscribers

6 years agoload-from-spip-liste: do not mark loaded subscribers as registered
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 19:44:22 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
load-from-spip-liste: do not mark loaded subscribers as registered

6 years agoremove csrf protection from subscribe form, to avoid a cookie hit on homepage
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 21:51:04 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
remove csrf protection from subscribe form, to avoid a cookie hit on homepage

6 years agohide edit & send buttons when newsletter has already been sent
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 11:41:38 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
hide edit & send buttons when newsletter has already been sent

6 years agoallow sending newsletter
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 11:39:33 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
allow sending newsletter

6 years agoadd a command to import subscribers from spip
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 10:31:11 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
add a command to import subscribers from spip

6 years agofix newsletter url
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 10:30:36 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
fix newsletter url

6 years agoadd new json stat view
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
add new json stat view

6 years agomove the registration to mailman in a management command
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:35:31 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
move the registration to mailman in a management command

6 years agodo not display confirmation page if already validated
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:25:00 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
do not display confirmation page if already validated

6 years agoadd model, views and forms for writing newsletters
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 21:27:18 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
add model, views and forms for writing newsletters

7 years agotypo fix
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:26:35 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
typo fix

7 years agouse listadmin to do the mailman plumbing
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 11:38:06 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
use listadmin to do the mailman plumbing

7 years agorewrote the confirmation step
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 19:53:09 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
rewrote the confirmation step

7 years agorewrote subscribe form
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 19:24:40 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
rewrote subscribe form

7 years agoturn into a reusable app
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 18:22:07 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
turn into a reusable app

7 years agoDésinscription.
jean-philippe [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 22:47:38 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
Désinscription.

7 years agoFermeture de la connexion.
jean-philippe [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 00:12:53 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
Fermeture de la connexion.

7 years agoEnregistrement à mailman.
jean-philippe [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 23:52:34 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
Enregistrement à mailman.

7 years agoQuelques changements dans le modèle et la vue de la souscritpion.
jean-philippe [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 09:48:56 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Quelques changements dans le modèle et la vue de la souscritpion.

7 years agomodification de la gestion de la souscritpion
jean-philippe [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 12:37:07 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
modification de la gestion de la souscritpion