django-panik-matos.git
2 months agotemplates: add proper markup for appbar action buttons main
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 06:36:17 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
templates: add proper markup for appbar action buttons

2 months agodebian: declare source format
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 07:45:32 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
debian: declare source format

3 months agobuild: distribute translation files
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 15:12:37 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
build: distribute translation files

3 months agotrivial: ship MANIFEST.in
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 13:41:36 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
trivial: ship MANIFEST.in

3 months agodebian: declare dependencies
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 11:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
debian: declare dependencies

3 months agodebian: add missing comma
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:02:50 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
debian: add missing comma

3 months agodebian: add packaging
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 16:29:30 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
debian: add packaging

3 months agobuild: update setup.py to build translations, generate version number, etc.
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 16:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
build: update setup.py to build translations, generate version number, etc.

3 months agotrivial: remove useless null=True from many2many field
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 15:41:49 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
trivial: remove useless null=True from many2many field

19 months agoupdate for django 1.11
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 13:21:21 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
update for django 1.11

2 years agonote all fields should be displayed
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:19:18 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
note all fields should be displayed

3 years agoseparate migration to match partial migrations done on panikdb
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 13:24:47 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
separate migration to match partial migrations done on panikdb

5 years agofix forms exclude syntax
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 13:40:10 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
fix forms exclude syntax

5 years agoUpgrade to Django 1.7 migrations
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 13:38:28 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Upgrade to Django 1.7 migrations

5 years agofix change piece permission key
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 10:47:54 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
fix change piece permission key

6 years agoadd a section for rentable items
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 15:12:45 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
add a section for rentable items

6 years agodivide inventory into sections
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:18:30 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
divide inventory into sections

6 years agobasic system to loan pieces
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 19:11:13 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
basic system to loan pieces

6 years agoremove unnecessary ckeditor call
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 14:30:35 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
remove unnecessary ckeditor call

6 years agofix wrong references to emissions module
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 09:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
fix wrong references to emissions module

6 years agoadd French translation
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 12:24:51 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
add French translation

6 years agoturn strings translatable
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 12:19:55 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
turn strings translatable

6 years agoset a class to piece edit form
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 12:17:12 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
set a class to piece edit form

6 years agoadd a quantity field
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 12:17:00 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
add a quantity field

6 years agomove add button on top of the list
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 12:01:21 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
move add button on top of the list

6 years agoadd a field to know if the item is actually in use
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 09:56:42 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
add a field to know if the item is actually in use

6 years agoinitial models and views
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 09:44:19 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
initial models and views

6 years agodjango-admin startapp
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 08:39:46 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
django-admin startapp

6 years agoignore file
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 08:39:59 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
ignore file

6 years agoinitial commit
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Jun 2014 08:37:37 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
initial commit