django-panik-emissions.git
42 hours agoadjust time of dawn main
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:07:02 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
adjust time of dawn

8 days agoallow users with delete_diffusion perm to delete diffusions
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 09:50:29 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
allow users with delete_diffusion perm to delete diffusions

8 days agoallow episode owner to add diffusions
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 09:49:26 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
allow episode owner to add diffusions

8 days agoallow anybody to remove diffusions of their own episodes
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 15 Oct 2020 09:27:52 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
allow anybody to remove diffusions of their own episodes

4 weeks agodon't crash when there are no nonstop zones
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:56:00 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
don't crash when there are no nonstop zones

7 weeks agoadd subsecond support to soxi fallback
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 13:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
add subsecond support to soxi fallback

2 months agomisc: fix check for permissions when removing an absence
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 12:28:42 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
misc: fix check for permissions when removing an absence

2 months agodon't create absence form if there is no fix schedule
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 15:18:58 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
don't create absence form if there is no fix schedule

2 months agodon't include past-midnight episodes unless they continues in the morning
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 11:49:24 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
don't include past-midnight episodes unless they continues in the morning

2 months agoconsider episodes spanning the day limit to be on both days
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 21:23:08 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
consider episodes spanning the day limit to be on both days

2 months agoreplace obsolete usage of topik object
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 21:06:35 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
replace obsolete usage of topik object

2 months agofix date options for absence dialog for non-staff users
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 6 Aug 2020 14:27:30 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
fix date options for absence dialog for non-staff users

3 months agodon't require special delete_absence permission to delete
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 17:36:01 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
don't require special delete_absence permission to delete

3 months agodon't require explicit add_absence perm anymore
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Jul 2020 17:27:36 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
don't require explicit add_absence perm anymore

3 months agotemplates: update appbar markup in emission/newsitem detail pages
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 21:22:51 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
templates: update appbar markup in emission/newsitem detail pages

3 months agotemplates: add proper markup for appbar action buttons
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 06:34:25 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
templates: add proper markup for appbar action buttons

3 months agostyle emission lists
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 9 Jul 2020 06:59:32 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
style emission lists

3 months agodebian: declare source format
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 07:45:27 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
debian: declare source format

3 months agotemplates: give teams its own line/block
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 09:30:46 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
templates: give teams its own line/block

3 months agotemplates: display newitems in a block
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 09:25:14 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
templates: display newitems in a block

4 months agobuild: distribute translation files
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 15:12:10 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
build: distribute translation files

4 months agotrivial: ship MANIFEST.in
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 13:41:05 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
trivial: ship MANIFEST.in

4 months agodebian: declare sound processing dependencies
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 11:56:45 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
debian: declare sound processing dependencies

4 months agodebian: declare dependencies
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 11:51:12 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
debian: declare dependencies

4 months agodebian: add missing comma to build-depends
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 13:29:46 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
debian: add missing comma to build-depends

4 months agotrivial: mention python 3 in trove classifiers
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 16:31:16 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
trivial: mention python 3 in trove classifiers

4 months agobuild: fix path to translation files
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 16:27:48 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
build: fix path to translation files

4 months agobuild: trivial style fix
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 16:25:04 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
build: trivial style fix

4 months agomisc: add debian packaging
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 15:32:02 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
misc: add debian packaging

4 months agobuild: update setup.py to build translations, generate version number, etc.
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 15:31:12 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
build: update setup.py to build translations, generate version number, etc.

5 months agomake end_datetime a property
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 21 May 2020 10:16:18 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
make end_datetime a property

5 months agoadd missing imports
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 17 May 2020 17:31:45 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
add missing imports

5 months agotranslation update
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 16 May 2020 15:05:54 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
translation update

5 months agocheck and set sound file duration at upload time
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 16 May 2020 13:35:56 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
check and set sound file duration at upload time

5 months agomigrations: add verbose name
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 16 May 2020 08:15:39 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
migrations: add verbose name

5 months agomigrations: update default value for podcast quality
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 16 May 2020 08:14:13 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
migrations: update default value for podcast quality

5 months agostrip all existing metadata when creating sound files
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 6 May 2020 12:17:12 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
strip all existing metadata when creating sound files

5 months agolimit schedule sort on date object
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 11:14:53 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
limit schedule sort on date object

6 months agoadd missing attributes in podcast_sound_quality migration
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 08:21:32 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
add missing attributes in podcast_sound_quality migration

6 months agoadd intermediate sound quality
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 06:13:23 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
add intermediate sound quality

6 months agomigrations: import choices to always get current ones
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 06:12:07 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
migrations: import choices to always get current ones

6 months agodon't expose podcast sound quality settings
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 5 Apr 2020 11:12:43 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
don't expose podcast sound quality settings

6 months agorevert bitrate conversion scale to match mp3 encoder
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 13:36:49 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
revert bitrate conversion scale to match mp3 encoder

6 months agoadd possibility to request higher quality for some podcasts
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 13:11:59 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
add possibility to request higher quality for some podcasts

6 months agoonly display schedule duration if it's set
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 13:47:10 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
only display schedule duration if it's set

6 months agoconsider weeks when calculating same-day reruns
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 13:43:26 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
consider weeks when calculating same-day reruns

6 months agoprefill new episode with duration from schedule (instead of default)
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 13:37:52 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
prefill new episode with duration from schedule (instead of default)

6 months agodisplay emission duration next to schedule when it's not the default duration
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 13:36:11 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
display emission duration next to schedule when it's not the default duration

6 months agoorder diffusions chronologically by default
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 13:20:27 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
order diffusions chronologically by default

6 months agomanagement: also compute durations of non-podcastable files
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 24 Mar 2020 15:02:17 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
management: also compute durations of non-podcastable files

7 months agocheck emission slug url part
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 15:25:29 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
check emission slug url part

9 months agotranslation update
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 16:27:45 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
translation update

9 months agocreate-sound-files: compute duration from mp3 if it's the only format
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 16:59:24 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
create-sound-files: compute duration from mp3 if it's the only format

9 months agocreate-sound-files: create parent directories if needed
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 13:02:16 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
create-sound-files: create parent directories if needed

9 months agocreate-sound-files: add --link option
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:34:20 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
create-sound-files: add --link option

9 months agocreate-sound-files: add --formats options
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:28:46 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
create-sound-files: add --formats options

9 months agocreate-sound-files: extend copy to all source formats
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:27:30 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
create-sound-files: extend copy to all source formats

9 months agocreate-sound-waveforms: create waveform from mp3 if ogg doesn't exist
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:25:09 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
create-sound-waveforms: create waveform from mp3 if ogg doesn't exist

9 months agoload-from-drupal-json: add progress in verbose mode
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:01:29 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
load-from-drupal-json: add progress in verbose mode

9 months agoload-from-drupal-json: adapt emission slug and do not duplicate soundfile
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 15:09:23 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
load-from-drupal-json: adapt emission slug and do not duplicate soundfile

9 months agoload-from-drupal-json: load soundfiles
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 13:49:34 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
load-from-drupal-json: load soundfiles

9 months agocommands: create a second waveform with higher sample rate
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 13:37:38 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
commands: create a second waveform with higher sample rate

9 months agoload-from-drupal-json: handle errors when loading remote images
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 13:12:53 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
load-from-drupal-json: handle errors when loading remote images

9 months agoadd command to import from (custom) drupal export
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 10:38:51 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
add command to import from (custom) drupal export

10 months agoadd method to get natural weeks order
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:30:09 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
add method to get natural weeks order

11 months agoadd special case for daily program with same-day rerun
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 16:07:27 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
add special case for daily program with same-day rerun

11 months agofix addition of diffusion times in new episode form
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 11:41:35 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
fix addition of diffusion times in new episode form

11 months agofix slugification of new emissions
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 11:41:06 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
fix slugification of new emissions

12 months agoadjust translation of fragment help text
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 13:36:46 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
adjust translation of fragment help text

12 months agocreate-sound-files: recompute duration if --force is given
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:04:03 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
create-sound-files: recompute duration if --force is given

12 months agocreate-sound-waveforms: adapt to python3
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:22:44 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
create-sound-waveforms: adapt to python3

12 months agocreate-sound-files: adjust covert art for python 3
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:17:54 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
create-sound-files: adjust covert art for python 3

12 months agopython3: use print() function
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:09:38 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
python3: use print() function

12 months agouse relative imports for models
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:49:25 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
use relative imports for models

12 months agomark models with @python_2_unicode_compatible
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
mark models with @python_2_unicode_compatible

12 months agouse relative import for .utils
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:35:14 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
use relative import for .utils

13 months agotemplates: mark page sections with bo-block class
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:18:23 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
templates: mark page sections with bo-block class

13 months agodon't try setting metadata on soundfiles that were not generated
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:16:39 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
don't try setting metadata on soundfiles that were not generated

13 months agoadd new field to store matching itunes category
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:08:27 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
add new field to store matching itunes category

13 months agoset calendar popup week start to Monday
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
set calendar popup week start to Monday

13 months agodon't include hours/minutes when displaying newsitem date
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:56:52 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
don't include hours/minutes when displaying newsitem date

13 months agoadd end_datetime property to diffusions
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:56:17 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
add end_datetime property to diffusions

13 months agoupdate management commands to argparse
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:16:37 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
update management commands to argparse

16 months agotemplates: include year in full text index
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 17:25:21 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
templates: include year in full text index

17 months agoturn all tags lowercase
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 May 2019 07:58:39 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
turn all tags lowercase

20 months agoadd required initial values to soundfile form
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:41:08 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
add required initial values to soundfile form

20 months agouse normal popup for add sound form
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 10:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
use normal popup for add sound form

20 months agouse normal popup for add diffusion form
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 07:26:24 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
use normal popup for add diffusion form

20 months agoadjust deletion pages for popups
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 10:05:13 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
adjust deletion pages for popups

20 months agoswitch button links to new gadjo class
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 09:55:47 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
switch button links to new gadjo class

20 months agoupdate for django 1.11
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 13:48:00 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
update for django 1.11

22 months agoprotect against december 31st potential bug
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:29:46 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
protect against december 31st potential bug

2 years agoadd start/stop buttons for episodes
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 12:41:56 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
add start/stop buttons for episodes

2 years agoadd option to keep original soundfile for podcast
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 11:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
add option to keep original soundfile for podcast

2 years agodon't crash on soundfiles with no file associated
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 11:38:48 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
don't crash on soundfiles with no file associated

2 years agofix support for midnight crossing and empty days
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 23:40:27 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
fix support for midnight crossing and empty days

2 years agomisc: fix argument handling of week-program command
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:29:41 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
misc: fix argument handling of week-program command

2 years agokeep full nonstop object available in programs
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 05:18:51 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
keep full nonstop object available in programs

2 years agononstop: add field to define a redirection for nonstop slots
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 04:44:16 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
nonstop: add field to define a redirection for nonstop slots

2 years agononstop: consider last program duration when adding nonstop slots
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 04:41:39 +0000 (06:41 +0200)]
nonstop: consider last program duration when adding nonstop slots