django-panik-combo.git
5 months agodebian: add missing comma in build-depends
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 13:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
debian: add missing comma in build-depends

5 months agoremove topik object
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:50:04 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
remove topik object

5 months agoremove topik from itemtopik model
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:25:47 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
remove topik from itemtopik model

5 months agomap item to topiks using pages
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:25:15 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
map item to topiks using pages

5 months agoreduce migration dependency
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:23:55 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
reduce migration dependency

5 months agoadd direct link from itemtopik to page
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
add direct link from itemtopik to page

6 months agobuild: fix path to translation files
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 16:27:26 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
build: fix path to translation files

6 months agodebian: add packaging
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 15:41:07 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
debian: add packaging

6 months agobuild: setup.py
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 15:36:46 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
build: setup.py

6 months agoremove gallery; upstreamed
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 15:37:57 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
remove gallery; upstreamed

8 months agoorder auto episodes chronologically
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
order auto episodes chronologically

11 months agomisc: remove irrelevant select2 packages from setup
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 12:05:00 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
misc: remove irrelevant select2 packages from setup

12 months agodeclare django-select2/xstatic-select2 dependencies
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:03:51 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
declare django-select2/xstatic-select2 dependencies

12 months agomake topik @python_2_unicode_compatible
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 18:36:19 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
make topik @python_2_unicode_compatible

14 months agoupdate for newer django-select2
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:27:17 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
update for newer django-select2

20 months agodon't misbalance <div> when gallery is empty
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 12:35:03 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
don't misbalance <div> when gallery is empty

22 months agoadapt for django_select2
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 09:13:47 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
adapt for django_select2

22 months agoupdate for django 1.11
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 13:23:12 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
update for django 1.11

3 years agoorder episodes alphabetically when period is set to all
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 09:14:23 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
order episodes alphabetically when period is set to all

3 years agoupdate auto cells to generic render() method
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 08:47:10 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
update auto cells to generic render() method

3 years agoadd additional "and_tags" field to auto selection, for ANDing criterias
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 08:32:08 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
add additional "and_tags" field to auto selection, for ANDing criterias

3 years agosettings: use ordereddict to push down sidebar placeholder
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:22:31 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
settings: use ordereddict to push down sidebar placeholder

3 years agofix to work with latest django-select2 4
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:14:36 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
fix to work with latest django-select2 4

3 years agosync migrations with latest combo
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 09:55:09 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
sync migrations with latest combo

4 years agodon't get anything for unconfigured auto cells
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:56:37 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
don't get anything for unconfigured auto cells

4 years agorename page templates
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:01:43 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
rename page templates

4 years agorename template used for the about section
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:31:02 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
rename template used for the about section

4 years agodeclare combo templates in a central place
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:27:28 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
declare combo templates in a central place

4 years agomisc: sync migrations with combo
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 10:58:02 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
misc: sync migrations with combo

4 years agoadd gallery support (taken from #7344)
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 10:56:53 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
add gallery support (taken from #7344)

5 years agofix selection of past/future episodes
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 18:27:37 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
fix selection of past/future episodes

5 years agoadd possibility to filter episodes by time
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:54:26 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
add possibility to filter episodes by time

5 years agodon't try to get main sound if episode is not defined
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:38:39 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
don't try to get main sound if episode is not defined

5 years agoadd topik cell
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 31 May 2015 13:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
add topik cell

5 years agoorder newsitems
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 31 May 2015 11:52:11 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
order newsitems

5 years agomake it possible to filter newsitems by category
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 31 May 2015 11:29:48 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
make it possible to filter newsitems by category

5 years agoadd support for backlinking topiks
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 31 May 2015 09:59:48 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
add support for backlinking topiks

5 years agoadd Topik object, wrapper around Page
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
add Topik object, wrapper around Page

5 years agocreate additional label from title
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 25 May 2015 12:50:02 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
create additional label from title

5 years agoadd newsitem auto selection
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 25 May 2015 12:40:55 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
add newsitem auto selection

5 years agoadd episode auto selection cell
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 25 May 2015 12:21:36 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
add episode auto selection cell

5 years agoonly include soundfiles that are podcastable
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 20 May 2015 11:51:17 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
only include soundfiles that are podcastable

5 years agoadd minimalistic 'episode' cell type
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 20 May 2015 11:48:37 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
add minimalistic 'episode' cell type

5 years agodefine additional label for soundfile cells
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
define additional label for soundfile cells

5 years agoinitial version
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 16:52:26 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
initial version

5 years agoadd license file
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 16:51:51 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
add license file