django-panik-combo.git
2 months agoadd missing migrations main
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 09:58:25 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
add missing migrations

2 months agoupdate for latest combo (template_name)
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 07:07:21 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
update for latest combo (template_name)

2 months agoadd support for renamed template_name attribute
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 21:31:00 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
add support for renamed template_name attribute

6 months agoadjust for 2.2
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:25:20 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
adjust for 2.2

8 months agomisc: add black files/notes
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 17:19:30 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
misc: add black files/notes

8 months agotrivial: apply black
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 17:18:59 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
trivial: apply black

10 months agomigrations: remove explicit taggit dependency
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 12:50:11 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
migrations: remove explicit taggit dependency

10 months agoadd tags selection to sounds cell
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 12:15:26 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
add tags selection to sounds cell

10 months agoadd minimal/maximal duration filters to sounds cell
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 19:08:25 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
add minimal/maximal duration filters to sounds cell

11 months agopass the right number of sounds to template
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 14:04:07 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
pass the right number of sounds to template

11 months agoadd option to limit sounds to a given format
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 13:08:39 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
add option to limit sounds to a given format

11 months agoadd sort order option to sounds cell
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 20:00:04 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
add sort order option to sounds cell

11 months agomigrations: remove excessive combo migration dependency
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 14:42:02 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
migrations: remove excessive combo migration dependency

11 months agoadd title attribute to sounds cell
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 13:47:17 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
add title attribute to sounds cell

11 months agoupdate migration with new cell label
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 13:33:17 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
update migration with new cell label

11 months agoadd intro placeholder
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 12:13:29 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
add intro placeholder

11 months agoadd new sounds cell
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 11:42:52 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
add new sounds cell

11 months agoreplace django-select2 dependency by own code
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 08:51:21 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
replace django-select2 dependency by own code

15 months agodebian: declare source format
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 07:45:22 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
debian: declare source format

16 months agotrivial: ship MANIFEST.in
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 13:40:02 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
trivial: ship MANIFEST.in

16 months agotrivial: fix path in manifest
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 13:39:42 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
trivial: fix path in manifest

16 months agodebian: declare dependencies
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 11:49:58 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
debian: declare dependencies

16 months agodebian: add missing comma in build-depends
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 13:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
debian: add missing comma in build-depends

16 months agoremove topik object
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:50:04 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
remove topik object

16 months agoremove topik from itemtopik model
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:25:47 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
remove topik from itemtopik model

16 months agomap item to topiks using pages
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:25:15 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
map item to topiks using pages

16 months agoreduce migration dependency
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:23:55 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
reduce migration dependency

16 months agoadd direct link from itemtopik to page
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
add direct link from itemtopik to page

16 months agobuild: fix path to translation files
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 16:27:26 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
build: fix path to translation files

16 months agodebian: add packaging
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 15:41:07 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
debian: add packaging

16 months agobuild: setup.py
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 15:36:46 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
build: setup.py

16 months agoremove gallery; upstreamed
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 May 2020 15:37:57 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
remove gallery; upstreamed

19 months agoorder auto episodes chronologically
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
order auto episodes chronologically

21 months agomisc: remove irrelevant select2 packages from setup
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 12:05:00 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
misc: remove irrelevant select2 packages from setup

23 months agodeclare django-select2/xstatic-select2 dependencies
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:03:51 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
declare django-select2/xstatic-select2 dependencies

23 months agomake topik @python_2_unicode_compatible
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 18:36:19 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
make topik @python_2_unicode_compatible

2 years agoupdate for newer django-select2
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:27:17 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
update for newer django-select2

2 years agodon't misbalance <div> when gallery is empty
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 12:35:03 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
don't misbalance <div> when gallery is empty

2 years agoadapt for django_select2
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 09:13:47 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
adapt for django_select2

2 years agoupdate for django 1.11
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 13:23:12 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
update for django 1.11

4 years agoorder episodes alphabetically when period is set to all
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 09:14:23 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
order episodes alphabetically when period is set to all

4 years agoupdate auto cells to generic render() method
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 08:47:10 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
update auto cells to generic render() method

4 years agoadd additional "and_tags" field to auto selection, for ANDing criterias
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 08:32:08 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
add additional "and_tags" field to auto selection, for ANDing criterias

4 years agosettings: use ordereddict to push down sidebar placeholder
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:22:31 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
settings: use ordereddict to push down sidebar placeholder

4 years agofix to work with latest django-select2 4
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 14:14:36 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
fix to work with latest django-select2 4

4 years agosync migrations with latest combo
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 09:55:09 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
sync migrations with latest combo

5 years agodon't get anything for unconfigured auto cells
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:56:37 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
don't get anything for unconfigured auto cells

5 years agorename page templates
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:01:43 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
rename page templates

5 years agorename template used for the about section
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:31:02 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
rename template used for the about section

5 years agodeclare combo templates in a central place
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12:27:28 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
declare combo templates in a central place

5 years agomisc: sync migrations with combo
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 10:58:02 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
misc: sync migrations with combo

5 years agoadd gallery support (taken from #7344)
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 10:56:53 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
add gallery support (taken from #7344)

5 years agofix selection of past/future episodes
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 18:27:37 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
fix selection of past/future episodes

5 years agoadd possibility to filter episodes by time
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:54:26 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
add possibility to filter episodes by time

6 years agodon't try to get main sound if episode is not defined
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:38:39 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
don't try to get main sound if episode is not defined

6 years agoadd topik cell
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 31 May 2015 13:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
add topik cell

6 years agoorder newsitems
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 31 May 2015 11:52:11 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
order newsitems

6 years agomake it possible to filter newsitems by category
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 31 May 2015 11:29:48 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
make it possible to filter newsitems by category

6 years agoadd support for backlinking topiks
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 31 May 2015 09:59:48 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
add support for backlinking topiks

6 years agoadd Topik object, wrapper around Page
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
add Topik object, wrapper around Page

6 years agocreate additional label from title
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 25 May 2015 12:50:02 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
create additional label from title

6 years agoadd newsitem auto selection
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 25 May 2015 12:40:55 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
add newsitem auto selection

6 years agoadd episode auto selection cell
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 25 May 2015 12:21:36 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
add episode auto selection cell

6 years agoonly include soundfiles that are podcastable
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 20 May 2015 11:51:17 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
only include soundfiles that are podcastable

6 years agoadd minimalistic 'episode' cell type
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 20 May 2015 11:48:37 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
add minimalistic 'episode' cell type

6 years agodefine additional label for soundfile cells
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
define additional label for soundfile cells

6 years agoinitial version
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 16:52:26 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
initial version

6 years agoadd license file
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 16:51:51 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
add license file