remove topik from itemtopik model
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:25:47 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:26:55 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
panikombo/migrations/0014_remove_itemtopik_topik.py [new file with mode: 0644]
panikombo/models.py

diff --git a/panikombo/migrations/0014_remove_itemtopik_topik.py b/panikombo/migrations/0014_remove_itemtopik_topik.py
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2ea5843
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+# -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
+# Generated by Django 1.11.29 on 2020-06-11 11:26
+from __future__ import unicode_literals
+
+from django.db import migrations
+
+
+class Migration(migrations.Migration):
+
+    dependencies = [
+        ('panikombo', '0013_auto_20200611_1121'),
+    ]
+
+    operations = [
+        migrations.RemoveField(
+            model_name='itemtopik',
+            name='topik',
+        ),
+    ]
index 948a66f..2907b86 100644 (file)
@@ -241,8 +241,6 @@ class ItemTopik(models.Model):
     episode = models.ForeignKey('emissions.Episode', verbose_name=_('Episode'),
             null=True, blank=True)
     page = models.ForeignKey('data.Page', null=True, blank=True)
     episode = models.ForeignKey('emissions.Episode', verbose_name=_('Episode'),
             null=True, blank=True)
     page = models.ForeignKey('data.Page', null=True, blank=True)
-    topik = models.ForeignKey('Topik', verbose_name='Topik',
-            null=True, blank=True)
 
 
 @register_cell_class
 
 
 @register_cell_class