remove topik object
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:50:04 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:51:47 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commit0a88837cb743711128ff735543ad1307bac72037
tree445658f1fc6218940fe6e5508c69715f4797f9e8
parent5dda5b2c6ebe426361c3f8f4e92e2f070e5a6fe1
remove topik object
panikombo/forms.py
panikombo/migrations/0005_topik.py
panikombo/migrations/0015_auto_20200611_1250.py [new file with mode: 0644]
panikombo/models.py
panikombo/templates/panikombo/topik_form.html [deleted file]
panikombo/views.py