.gitignore __pycache__ directories
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:30:38 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
.gitignore

index b6290179b8c35da15425e8a7227c64c1263b4450..e69e61ef322dc804d47546c0232d632df644fc1a 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,2 @@
 /chloro/local_settings.py
+__pycache__