.gitignore __pycache__ directories
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:30:38 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit531a54038dddb79c55d4098bacfd0fdb60608a35
tree34e1382524201c172c4c6121aea5347d9190b800
parent38ee72790ccee73d98bb6789930c4e067557e3dd
.gitignore __pycache__ directories
.gitignore