reorg quickedit block styles, to support <p> in <div>s and declarative styles
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 09:09:59 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 10:46:35 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit50d1936b8b4654c3a8ea0d607232b2ed670a4f15
treee43d18979d09599f21d5b258c077ec7ef3e44df1
parentd52dfd14da06b413b9ea1fcab76fc0b0eba65014
reorg quickedit block styles, to support <p> in <div>s and declarative styles
chloro/phyll/static/css/style.scss
chloro/phyll/static/js/chloro.js