add block toolbar to create a code section
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 16:13:25 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 16:14:09 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit1a7b7afa88e0b0b3b966727981a740e25905c2d3
treed04e88895075a544547b1d18d1f79d715cdfa5b0
parente3d69ca8c9599c06df8fb182c9e61964688969dc
add block toolbar to create a code section
chloro/phyll/static/css/style.scss
chloro/phyll/static/js/chloro.js