barnard.git
6 months agoremove UI stuff, turn into CLI main
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Mar 2020 13:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
remove UI stuff, turn into CLI

6 months agoadd cmdline argument to start in a specific channel
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:24:12 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
add cmdline argument to start in a specific channel

2 years agoadd default key bindings to README
Tim Cooper [Tue, 8 May 2018 21:16:06 +0000 (18:16 -0300)]
add default key bindings to README

fixes #11

2 years agoadd installation instructions
Tim Cooper [Tue, 8 May 2018 21:11:01 +0000 (18:11 -0300)]
add installation instructions

fixes #6

2 years agomove barnard main package to package root
Tim Cooper [Tue, 8 May 2018 21:00:30 +0000 (18:00 -0300)]
move barnard main package to package root

There's only a single executable, so this makes things cleaner

2 years agorelicense as GPLv2
Tim Cooper [Tue, 8 May 2018 20:57:17 +0000 (17:57 -0300)]
relicense as GPLv2

2 years agoremove .gitignore
Tim Cooper [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 15:06:40 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
remove .gitignore

2 years agochange Mumble link to HTTPS
Tim Cooper [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 15:05:38 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
change Mumble link to HTTPS

3 years agoupdate import path
Tim Cooper [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 17:21:10 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
update import path

4 years agoadded server password support as command line arguement (#13)
Scott Register [Mon, 30 May 2016 18:35:30 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
added server password support as command line arguement (#13)

4 years agoupdate due to gumble API changes
Tim Cooper [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 14:14:41 +0000 (11:14 -0300)]
update due to gumble API changes

4 years agochange license, update gumbleopenal package name
Tim Cooper [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 13:17:04 +0000 (09:17 -0400)]
change license, update gumbleopenal package name

5 years agofix broken audio
Tim Cooper [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 12:39:31 +0000 (09:39 -0300)]
fix broken audio

5 years agoupdate due to gumble changes
Tim Cooper [Sun, 24 May 2015 00:40:53 +0000 (21:40 -0300)]
update due to gumble changes

5 years agoupdate due to gumble changes
Tim Cooper [Wed, 20 May 2015 14:41:18 +0000 (11:41 -0300)]
update due to gumble changes

5 years agoprevent openal errors from breaking UI
Tim Cooper [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:26:26 +0000 (10:26 -0300)]
prevent openal errors from breaking UI

5 years agoupdate due to gumble API changes
Tim Cooper [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:07:29 +0000 (12:07 -0400)]
update due to gumble API changes

5 years agouse gumbleutil.AutoBitrate
Tim Cooper [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:53:59 +0000 (08:53 -0400)]
use gumbleutil.AutoBitrate

5 years agofix gumble API change
Tim Cooper [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 01:59:54 +0000 (21:59 -0400)]
fix gumble API change

5 years agocode formatting
Tim Cooper [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:37:36 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]
code formatting

5 years agofix disconnect reason string
Tim Cooper [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:36:45 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
fix disconnect reason string

5 years agoupdate due to gumble API changes
Tim Cooper [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:03:45 +0000 (10:03 -0400)]
update due to gumble API changes

5 years agofix tree items not being highlighted when active
Tim Cooper [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 20:04:25 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
fix tree items not being highlighted when active

5 years agofix tree items possibly getting the wrong foreground or background
Tim Cooper [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 19:27:08 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
fix tree items possibly getting the wrong foreground or background

5 years agouiterm: remove TreeFunc, TreeListener types
Tim Cooper [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 02:40:50 +0000 (22:40 -0400)]
uiterm: remove TreeFunc, TreeListener types

5 years agoremoved unneeded calls to Ui.Refresh
Tim Cooper [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 02:38:40 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
removed unneeded calls to Ui.Refresh

5 years agouiterm: call uiDraw methods when View properties change
Tim Cooper [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 02:34:32 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
uiterm: call uiDraw methods when View properties change

5 years agouiterm: add prevention of doing possibly unneeded screen flushes
Tim Cooper [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 02:30:16 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
uiterm: add prevention of doing possibly unneeded screen flushes

5 years agouiterm: change Ui.Active to return View name
Tim Cooper [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 02:15:04 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
uiterm: change Ui.Active to return View name

5 years agouiterm: prefix View methods with ui
Tim Cooper [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 02:12:33 +0000 (22:12 -0400)]
uiterm: prefix View methods with ui

5 years agouiterm: remove LayoutFunc, remove InputFunc type
Tim Cooper [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 02:07:51 +0000 (22:07 -0400)]
uiterm: remove LayoutFunc, remove InputFunc type

5 years agouiterm: split Ui.SetView into Ui.Add, Ui.SetBounds
Tim Cooper [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 02:06:13 +0000 (22:06 -0400)]
uiterm: split Ui.SetView into Ui.Add, Ui.SetBounds

5 years agouiterm: remove *Ui argument from View methods
Tim Cooper [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 01:55:33 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
uiterm: remove *Ui argument from View methods

5 years agouiterm: make View interface methods private
Tim Cooper [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 01:48:11 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
uiterm: make View interface methods private

5 years agofix due to gumble API change
Tim Cooper [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 14:13:12 +0000 (10:13 -0400)]
fix due to gumble API change

5 years agofix due to gumble API changes
Tim Cooper [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 11:58:11 +0000 (07:58 -0400)]
fix due to gumble API changes

5 years agoupdate license
Tim Cooper [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:24:01 +0000 (17:24 -0400)]
update license

5 years agoadd license
Tim Cooper [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:23:22 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
add license

5 years agoadd screenshot to README
Tim Cooper [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:11:30 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
add screenshot to README

5 years agoinitial commit
Tim Cooper [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 21:08:26 +0000 (17:08 -0400)]
initial commit